Alright so if anybody is actually reading my posts I apologise heaps see I wrote a copy of the next entry like 3 days ago on my phone but it decided to chuck a spaz and when a check my laptop to see if there is any updates wham, you haven’t posted for four days. MESSAGE To READERS don’t trust phones.

So anyway being the hilarious person I am (sarcastically- no boasting there) I had a whole blog entry written out about the colour green and why it is creative and how much the YouTube video ‘Don’t hug me I’m scared” Scared me. (btw if you haven’t watched it you should, well if you enjoy torture to animal organs…)

Alright so I am still wondering is geez/jeez spelt with a J or G, sincerely confused puppy.

What the heck I aint wrapping up here I still have to talk about… actually nothing but my fingers are actually obliging to type today and not push the wrong key for every written word so I could go on about how awesome anybody who reads this is for not dying yet but I just jinxed my typing.

Honestly these days I still don’t know what to type or whether to keep typing, holidays for me were over a few weeks ago- 6 to be exact, and not sitting in front of my laptop screen all day most times to like 8pm is really annoying. Need for technology me hungy hear me roar. (I honestly don’t know)

 

Before this gets any weirder. haha ha.. BBBYYYEEE!!!

