Alright I haven’t posted in… days and well that’s partially the letter J’s fault, I have no idea what to write with it, I mean Jellal (fairy tail anime reference) is awesome but not many people know who he is. Juice is cool but not interesting. And im Awesome but apparently my name starts with A (what a sad sad world this is)

Tonight I had to spend my time at an awfully boring meeting about what I want to do when I’m older, when in truth I don’t know. Scratch anything like a doctor the sight of blood can make me sick. I really enjoy writing but this industry is so critical these day. My point is meetings that drag on for 2 hours are B-O-R-I-N-G (I really hope I spelt that right it looks strange at the moment)

So the letter J um yer its like a puzzle and I hate thesaurus’ so too bad this is a boring post just like everything else ahha

 

JAM, JOLLY, JELLY, JUMP, CRASH LANDING, ALYSSA, AWESOME, BYE 

